Meet the STEAM Team

Terry_edited.jpg

Terry Parker

Middle School Math,

High School Math

tparker@statesborosteam.org

Brad.JPG

Brad Davis

Middle School Math, Engineering

Assistant Basketball Coach

bdavis@statesborosteam.org

Veronica_edited.jpg

Veronica Corbett

Middle School Language Arts, Middle School College, and Career Guidance

vcorbett@statesborosteam.org

Cameron_edited.jpg

Cameron Harrison

Middle School Arts,

Staff and Student Support

charrison@statesborosteam.org

Audrey.jpg

Audrey

Breda

Middle School Science,

Georgia Studies

abreda@statesborosteam.org

Natalie_edited.jpg

Natalie Watkins

Social Science,

Federal Programs Coordinator

nwatkins@statesborosteam.org

Adrienne.jpeg

Adrienne Dobbs

High School Social Science

 

adobbs@statesborosteam.org

Tony_edited.jpg

Tony Normil

Health and PE

Staff and Student Support

tnormil@statesborosteam.org

20200104_164741-Lanna_edited.png

Lanna

South

Mathematics

lsouth@statesborosteam.org

JAMARDUNNUM.png

Jamar Dunnum

High School Science

jdunnum@statesborosteam.org

Chelsea

Chelsea Widener

MS Math/Chemistry

c.widener@statesborosteam.org

20200727_131702%2520cl_edited_edited.jpg

Clayton

Lloyd

MS/HS Literature

clloyd@statesborosteam.org

GREGCARTER.png

Greg Carter

Simone_edited.jpg

Simone Douglas

MS/HS Spanish Teacher

adouglas@statesborosteam.org

TIABUTLER.png

Tia Butler

Receptionist

tbutler@statesborosteam.org

BECKYBROWN.png

Becky Brown

Home Economics

Staff Support

bbrown@statesborosteam.org

Katie.jpg

Katie Harris

Business Manager, Registrar

kharris@statesborosteam.org

Philip.jpeg

Philip Campbell

Middle School Principal,

HS Basketball Coach

pcampbell@statesborosteam.org

20190903_180814.jpg

Benji Lewis

High School Principal,

Athletic Director

blewis@statesborosteam.org

Corliss 2.jpg

Corliss Reese

Superintendent, Principal

Instructional Coach

Title IX Coordinator

coreese@statesborosteam.org

Contact:

1718 Northside Dr. E

Statesboro Georgia 30461

(912) 764-5888