Meet the STEAM Team

Tammy.jpeg

Tammy Deloach

English Language Arts, Science

 

 

tdeloach@statesborosteam.org

Philip.jpeg

Philip Campbell

Middle School Math, High School Health and PE

Head Basketball Coach

pcampbell@statesborosteam.org

Brad.JPG

Brad Davis

Middle School Math, Engineering

Assistant Basketball Coach

bdavis@statesborosteam.org

Veronica_edited.jpg

Veronica Corbett

Middle School Language Arts, Middle School College and Career Guidance

vcorbett@statesborosteam.org

Audrey.jpg

Audrey

Breda

Middle School Science,

Georgia Studies

abreda@statesborosteam.org

Natalie_edited.jpg

Natalie Watkins-Cone

Social Science,

Federal Programs Coordinator

ncone@statesborosteam.org

Adrienne.jpeg

Adrienne Dobbs

High School Social Science

adobbs@statesborosteam.org

20200104_164741-Lanna_edited.png

Lanna

South

Mathematics

lsouth@statesborosteam.org

JAMARDUNNUM.png

Jamar Dunnum

High School Science

jdunnum@statesborosteam.org

Lorando

Evans

Student Support Specialist

levans@statesborosteam.org

20200727_131702%2520cl_edited_edited.jpg

Clayton

Lloyd

MS/HS Literature

clloyd@statesborosteam.org

GREGCARTER.png

Greg Carter

Anastasia.jpg

Anastasia James

Ninth Grade Literature,

Drama, Dance

ajames@statesborosteam.org

TIABUTLER.png

Tia Butler

Receptionist

tbutler@statesborosteam.org

DOROTHYJONES.png

Dorothy Jones

School Health

Coordinator

djones@statesborosteam.org

BECKYBROWN.png

Becky Brown

Staff Support

bbrown@statesborosteam.org

Katie.jpg

Katie Harris

Business Manager, Registrar

kharris@statesborosteam.org

Benji Lewis

Assistant Principal, Athletic Director

blewis@statesborosteam.org

Corliss 2.jpg

Corliss Reese

Superintendent, Principal

Instructional Coach

coreese@statesborosteam.org

Contact:

1718 Northside Dr. E

Statesboro Georgia 30461

(912) 764-5888