Meet the STEAM Team

Tammy Deloach

English Language Arts, Science

 

 

tdeloach@statesborosteam.org

Philip Campbell

Middle School Math, High School Health and PE

Head Basketball Coach

pcampbell@statesborosteam.org

Brad Davis

Middle School Math, Engineering

Assistant Basketball Coach

bdavis@statesborosteam.org

Veronica Corbett

Middle School Language Arts, Middle School College and Career Guidance

vcorbett@statesborosteam.org

Audrey

Breda

Middle School Science,

Georgia Studies

abreda@statesborosteam.org

Natalie Watkins-Cone

Social Science,

Federal Programs Coordinator

ncone@statesborosteam.org

Adrienne Dobbs

High School Social Science

adobbs@statesborosteam.org

Lanna

South

Mathematics

lsouth@statesborosteam.org

Jamar Dunnum

High School Science

jdunnum@statesborosteam.org

Lorando

Evans

Student Support Specialist

levans@statesborosteam.org

Clayton

Lloyd

MS/HS Literature

clloyd@statesborosteam.org

Greg Carter

Anastasia James

Ninth Grade Literature,

Drama, Dance

ajames@statesborosteam.org

Tia Butler

Receptionist

tbutler@statesborosteam.org

Dorothy Jones

School Health

Coordinator

djones@statesborosteam.org

Becky Brown

Staff Support

bbrown@statesborosteam.org

Katie Harris

Business Manager, Registrar

kharris@statesborosteam.org

Benji Lewis

Assistant Principal, Athletic Director

blewis@statesborosteam.org

Corliss Reese

Superintendent, Principal

Instructional Coach

coreese@statesborosteam.org

Contact:

1718 Northside Dr. E

Statesboro Georgia 30461

(912) 764-5888