Meet the STEAM Team

Tammy.jpeg

Tammy Deloach

English Language Arts, Science

 

 

tdeloach@statesborosteam.org

Aaron Ratliff1.jpg

Aaron Ratliff

Middle School Mathematics

Algebra I

 

aratliff@statesborosteam.org

Philip.jpeg

Philip Campbell

Middle School Math, High School Health and PE

Head Basketball Coach

pcampbell@statesborosteam.org

Brad.JPG

Brad Davis

Middle School Math, Engineering

Assistant Basketball Coach

bdavis@statesborosteam.org

Veronica.jpg

Veronica Corbett

Middle School Language Arts

vcorbett@statesborosteam.org

Audrey.jpg

Audrey

Breda

Middle School Science,

Georgia Studies

abreda@statesborosteam.org

Natalie.jpeg

Natalie Watkins-Cone

Social Science,

Federal Programs Coordinator

ncone@statesborosteam.org

Adrienne.jpeg

Adrienne Dobbs

High School Social Science

adobbs@statesborosteam.org

Ronnesha.jpeg

Ronnesha Smith

High School Math,

Athletic Director

rsmith@statesborosteam.org

Amanda Battles

Spanish,

Model UN Coach

abattles@statesborosteam.org

AMANDABATTLES.png
JAMARDUNNUM.png

Jamar Dunnum

High School Science

jdunnum@statesborosteam.org

Jody

Warwin

High School Science

jwarwin@statesborosteam.org

Samantha Morris.jpg

Samantha

Ratliff

High School Literature

sratliff@statesborosteam.org

GREGCARTER.png

Greg Carter

Anastasia.jpg

Anastasia James

Ninth Grade Literature,

Drama, Dance

ajames@statesborosteam.org

TIABUTLER.png

Tia Butler

Receptionist

tbutler@statesborosteam.org

DOROTHYJONES.png

Dorothy Jones

School Health

Coordinator

djones@statesborosteam.org

BECKYBROWN.png

Becky Brown

Staff Support

bbrown@statesborosteam.org

Katie.jpg

Katie Harris

Business Manager, Registrar

kharris@statesborosteam.org

20190903_180814.jpg

Benji Lewis

Assistant Principal, Student Services Director

blewis@statesborosteam.org

Corliss 2.jpg

Corliss Reese

Superintendent, Principal

coreese@statesborosteam.org